Callaghan College Waratah Technology Campus

Collaborating to empower learners

Telephone02 4968 1939

Connected colleges

Waratah Technology Campus is part of the Callaghan Colleges a community of three school campuses catering for Year 7 to 12 students. 

Callaghan College

Is the overarching body that links the three campuses and where you can access all three campus websites, see Callaghan College website.

Waratah Technology Campus

Is our campus explore our website to find out what we offer.

Wallsend Campus

Caters for Years 7 to 10 students for more information on what their campus offers visit the Wallsend Campus website.

Jesmond Senior Campus

Caters for Years 11 and 12 students for more information on what the campus offers visit the Jesmond Senior Campus website.